Pekka Toivanen
Managing Director, Partner
+358 40 5291 646

pekka@muotohiomo.com

Marke Europaeus
Director, Partner
+358 40 729 8074

marke@muotohiomo.com

Sami Laine
Designer
+358 50 525 1103

sami@muotohiomo.com

Tatu Ahlroos
Interior architect
+358 50 547 3338

tatu@muotohiomo.com

Tuomo Väänänen
Creative
+358 50 330 7949

tuomo@muotohiomo.com

Eija Leinonen
Creative
+358 50 590 2159

eija@muotohiomo.com

Lüüli Plakso
Assistant (On maternity leave)
+358 40 412 8790

luuli@muotohiomo.com

Office-Pictures_Patrick_LANDSCAPEOffice-Pictures_Patrick_LANDSCAPE